双边组织

亚行还与一系列双边援助机构和/或政府部门签署了特别协议,建立了特别战略合作框架。

法国开发署(AFD)

亚行与法国开发署的合作框架(签署于2010年3月)阐明,双方紧密合作,共同推动可持续性增长,应对贫困,保护环境。2010年,第三方机构已对双方在1997—2009年间的合作进行了评估。详见评估报告

澳大利亚国际发展署(Australian AID)

双方的合作框架阐明,双方共同致力于帮助发展中国家减少贫困、实现可持续性发展;共同努力实现千年发展目标中到2015年的减贫目标,共同遵照《巴黎有效援助宣言》(Paris Declaration on Aid Effectiveness)、《阿克拉行动议程》(Accra Agenda for Action)和《全球参与弱势国家开发的原则和状况》(Principles for Good International Engagement in Fragile States and Situation)的规定提供有成效的援助。

德国联邦经济合作与发展部(BMZ)

双方的合作意向书表明, 双方一致同意,通联合融资、举办研讨会、会议、员工交换及其它技术工作等形式在教育、水务、能源、交通、健康、金融、城市和环境等领域开展合作。

德国技术合作公司(GTZ)

双方的合作谅解备忘录阐述了共同为“文莱—印度尼西亚—马来西亚—菲律宾东盟东部增长区”(BIMP-EAGA)提供支持的具体事宜。

日本水务局(JWA)

双方达成合作意向书,共同通过亚洲江河流域组织(Network of Asian River Basin Organizations)提高江河流域的水安全。

美国国家环境保护局(US-EPA)

双方达成合作意向书,建立正式的合作机制,共同帮助亚洲改善人类健康和环境状况。

Bilateral Organizations

ADB has established specific strategic frameworks with a number of bilateral aid agencies and/or government departments, with whom specific agreements have been signed.

Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

The partnership framework (signed in March 2010) explains the partners' commitment to work closely together and jointly mobilize their resources to promote sustainable growth, fight poverty, and protect the environment. In 2010, an independent review of the partnership covering the period 1997-2009 was completed. Read the report.

Australian Aid

The partnership framework identifies the partners' commitment to a shared objective to assist developing countries  to reduce poverty and achieve sustainable development; MDGs as a focus of international efforts to reduce poverty by 2015; delivery of effective aid in line with Paris Declaration on Aid Effectiveness and the Accra Agenda for Action; and Principles for Good International Engagement in Fragile States and Situations.

Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (BMZ)

The letter of intent identifies commitment to cooperate in education, water, energy, transport, health, finance, urban and environment sectors through cofinancing, seminars, conferences, staff exchanges, and other technical arrangements.

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ)

The memorandum of agreement explains the administrative arrangements on coordination of assistance to Brunei Darussalam-Indonesia-Malaysia-Philippines East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA).

Japan Water Agency (JWA)

The letter of intent focuses on the collaboration to improve water security in river basins through the Network of Asian River Basin Organizations.

United States Environmental Protection Agency (US-EPA)

The letter of intent provides the formal mechanism for cooperation on activities that help to promote human health and the environment in Asia.