合作伙伴

致力于合作伙伴关系是亚行各项业务的基石

亚行的战略规划《2020战略》将合作伙伴关系确定为五大变革驱动力之一。与多样化的其他机构建立合作伙伴关系,对于应对亚太地区的风险和挑战极为关键,而且,在满足包容性和环境可持续性增长及区域一体化的各项要求方面也起到决定性作用。

合作伙伴关系有助于调动各项资源(金融、人力等),充分利用各种知识,并满足高度专业化开发项目的独特需求,从而使援助在整个亚太地区取得更多成效。合作伙伴关系是计划、融资和实施亚行业务的核心要素。

亚行认为,知识也是一种重要的变革驱动力。亚行的《知识管理框架和行动计划(2009-2011)》将知识合作伙伴关系确定为其知识管理框架的四大支柱之一。知识合作伙伴关系帮助亚行发现新思想,充实开发方面的知识,并分享所获经验和教训。

亚太地区对优惠融资的需求远远超出亚洲发展基金的筹资规模。因此,亚行采取了一种分配制度,在诸多相互竞争的需求中公平地分配亚洲发展基金的支持,并将基金引向能得到最有效利用的项目上。

战略合作伙伴

通过合作伙伴关系,亚行努力与合作方达成自愿的合作协议,从而使各方能够携手合作,实现共同目标或任务,同时,共担风险和责任,共享资源、能力和利益。

本网站介绍了亚行与各国际开发机构、多边及双边机构、私营部门、非政府组织、民间社会组织和基金正式建立的战略伙伴关系。

亚行还同多家融资机构签署了联合融资协议,通过协作使发展援助影响最大化。

相关文件

Partners

Engaging in Partnerships is Fundamental to ADB

Strategy 2020, ADB's strategic plan, recognizes partnerships as one of five drivers of change. Partnerships with a diverse group of institutions are crucial in addressing the risks and challenges facing the region; and in meeting the varied requirements for inclusive, environmentally-sustainable growth and regional integration.

Partnerships mobilize resources (financial, human, and other), leverage knowledge, meet unique needs for highly specialized development projects, and make aid more effective throughout the region. Partnerships are central to planning, financing, and implementing ADB operations.

ADB understands that knowledge is also an important driver to change. ADB's Knowledge Management Framework and Action Plan (2009-2011) identifies knowledge partnerships as one of the four pillars upon which the framework rests. Knowledge partnerships help ADB discover new ideas, enrich its knowledge on development, and share the learning it generates.

Demand for concessional financing in Asia and the Pacific exceeds what the Asian Development Fund (ADF) can finance. ADB therefore adopts a system to fairly allocate ADF support among the many competing needs, and to direct the funds to where they will be used most effectively.

Strategic Partnerships

Through its partnerships, ADB seeks to build voluntary collaborative agreements in which parties work together to achieve a common purpose or task, while sharing risks, responsibilities, resources, competencies, and benefits.

This site presents ADB's formal strategic partnerships with international development agencies, multilateral and bilateral institutions, the private sector, nongovernment organizations and civil society, and foundations.

ADB has also signed cofinancing agreements with various funding agencies, in an effort to maximize the impact of development assistance through coordination.

Related Documents