政策和战略

《2020战略》

 

《2020战略:2008—2020亚洲开发银行长期战略框架》(下称“《2020战略》”)是一份具有最高权威的全行战略框架,旨在指导亚行直到2020年的业务。《2020战略》重申了亚行的远景目标——即一个没有贫困的亚太地区,并再次明确了亚行的使命是帮助发展中成员体提高人民的居住环境和生活质量。

《2020战略》确定了亚行所有业务中所强调的变革的驱动因素——发展私营部门、鼓励良治、支持性别平等、帮助发展中国家获取知识、加强与其它开发机构、私营部门以及社区组织的合作伙伴关系。

中期检查

亚行针对《2020战略》开展了中期检查,以对该战略进展情况加以评估,同时确定亚行是否正朝着实现该战略目标前进。了解更多《2020战略》中期检查 的相关信息。

企业成果

亚行已经制定了一个企业成果框架,对《2020战略》的实施进展情况进行评估。亚行每年都将通过亚行发展成效检查对其实施情况加以监督。

最新政策和战略

标题 封面日期
《2020年策略中期检查》行动计划 2014年6月
《项目分类系统:总结报告 2014年6月
《灾害风险综合管理业务计划2014-2020年》[En] 2014年4月
《2020年策略中期检查:迎接亚洲向太平洋转化的挑战》[En] 2014年4月
《试点融资工具和方式:建议延长工程设计设施与修改的试验器》 [En] 2014年1月

查看所有政策和战略

Policies and Strategies

Strategy 2020: The Long-Term Strategic Framework of the Asian Development Bank 2008-2020 is the paramount ADB-wide strategic framework to guide all its operations to 2020. It reaffirms both ADB's vision of an Asia and Pacific free of poverty and its mission to help developing member countries improve the living conditions and quality of life of their people.

Strategy 2020 Midterm Review

ADB has begun a mid-term review of Strategy 2020 to take stock of its progress and determine whether the institution is on course to achieving the strategy’s goals and objectives. Read more about the Strategy 2020 midterm review and send comments through the feedback form.

Strategy 2020 identifies drivers of change that will be stressed in all its operations - developing the private sector, encouraging good governance, supporting gender equity, helping developing countries gain knowledge, and expanding partnerships with other development institutions, the private sector, and with community-based organizations.

By 2012, 80% of ADB lending will be in five core operational areas, identified as comparative strengths of ADB:

  • Infrastructure, including transport and communications, energy, water supply and sanitation and urban development
  • Environment
  • Regional cooperation and integration
  • Finance sector development
  • Education

ADB will continue to operate in health, agriculture, and disaster and emergency assistance, but on a more selective basis.

ADB has developed a corporate results framework to assess its progress in implementing Strategy 2020. Annually, it will monitor implementation through the ADB Development Effectiveness Review.

Latest Policies and Strategies

Infographics