Armenia Resident Mission (ARRM)

10 V. Sargsyan Street
3rd Floor, Offices 79-81, Piazza Grande
Yerevan 0010, Republic of Armenia
Tel: +374 10 546373
Fax: +374 10 546374

Request for information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

David Dole

Resident Representative 

Areg Arcady Barseghyan
Senior Portfolio Management Officer
Gohar Rouben Mousaelyan
Senior Project Officer
Grigor Gyurjyan
Economics Analyst
Zara Solakhyan
Associate Finance and Administration Officer
Nina Nikolay Avetisyan
Senior Project Assistant 

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The Armenia Resident Mission (ARRM) will be closed on these dates:

New Year  January 1, 2 (Wednesday, Thursday)
Christmas January 6 (Monday)
Women's Day March 7 (Friday)
Genocide Victims Memorial Day April 24 (Thursday)
Labor Day May 1 (Thursday)
Victory Day and Peace Day May 9 (Friday)
First Republic Day May 28 (Wednesday)
Constitution Day July 4 (Friday)
Independence Day September 19 (Friday)