Contacts

 

Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM)

Deloitte Tower, Level 13, P.O. Box 1992
Port Moresby, National Capital District, Papua New Guinea
Tel: +675 321 0400/0408
Fax: +675 321 0407
Email contact form

Request for information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Marcelo Minc
Country Director
Email contact form

Muhammad Amir Ingratubun
Unit Head, Portfolio Management
Email contact form

(Vacant)
Portfolio Management Specialist (Procurement)

Aaron Batten
Country Economist
Email contact form

Erea Zobec
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
Email contact form

Fred Ramos
Project Officer (Power Energy)
Email contact form

Ganiga Ganiga
Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form

Patricia Nagum 
Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form

(Vacant)
Project Analyst

John Bego
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form

Grace Korua
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form

Dailyn Pinggah
Senior Operations Assistant
Email contact form

Cathy David-Salayau
Senior Finance and Administrative Assistant
Email contact form

(Vacant)
Operations Assistant

Joy Vei Arua
Operations Assistant
Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The Papua New Guinea Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Easter Good Friday April 18 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 21 (Monday)
Queen's Birthday June 9 (Monday)
National Remembrance Day  July 23 (Wednesday)
National Covenant Day August 26 (Tuesday)
Independence Day September 16 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Friday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Wednesday)