Papua New Guinea Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM)

Deloitte Tower, Level 13, P.O. Box 1992, Port Moresby, National Capital District, Papua New Guinea
  Tel: +675 321 0400/0408
  Fax: +675 321 0407
  Email contact form
Marcelo Minc
Country Director
Email contact form
Muhammad Amir Ingratubun
Unit Head, Portfolio Management
Email contact form
Hussain Haider
Infrastructure Specialist
Email contact form
Aaron Batten
Country Economist
Email contact form
Erea Zobec
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
Email contact form
Fred Ramos
Project Officer (Power Energy)
Email contact form
Ganiga Ganiga
Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form
Patricia Nagum
Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form
Elizabeth Kup
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form
John Bego
Project Analyst
Email contact form
Grace Korua
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form
Dailyn Pinggah
Senior Operations Assistant
Email contact form
Cathy David-Salayau
Associate Finance and Administration Coordinator
Email contact form
Jacqueline Joseph
Operations Assistant
Email contact form
Joy Vei Arua
Senior Operations Assistant
Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The Papua New Guinea Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Easter Good Friday April 18 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 21 (Monday)
Queen's Birthday June 9 (Monday)
National Remembrance Day  July 23 (Wednesday)
National Covenant Day August 26 (Tuesday)
Independence Day September 16 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Friday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Wednesday)