Papua New Guinea Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM)

Deloitte Tower, Level 13, P.O. Box 1992, Port Moresby, National Capital District, Papua New Guinea   Tel: +675 321 0400/0408   Fax: +675 321 0407   Email contact form  www.facebook.com/adbpng
Marcelo Minc
Country Director
Email contact form
David Hill
Unit Head, Portfolio Management
Email contact form
Hussain Haider
Infrastructure Specialist
Email contact form
Yurendra Basnett
Country Economist
Email contact form
Erea Zobec
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
Email contact form
Fred Ramos
Project Officer (Power Energy)
Email contact form
Ganiga Ganiga
Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form
Patricia Nagum
Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form
Elizabeth Kup
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form
John Bego
Project Analyst
Email contact form
Grace Korua
Associate Project Analyst
Email contact form
Dailyn Pinggah
Senior Operations Assistant
Email contact form
Cathy David-Salayau
Associate Finance and Administration Coordinator
Email contact form
Lorraine Pohakiu
Operations Assistant
Email contact form
Joy Vei Arua
Senior Operations Assistant/External Relations Focal Point
Email contact form
Jack Stanley
Safeguards Officer
Email contact form
 

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2016

The Papua New Guinea Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Good Friday March 25 (Friday)
Easter Monday March 28 (Monday)
Queen's Birthday June 13 (Monday)
National Remembrance Day July 22 (Friday)
National Covenant Day August 26 (Friday)
Independence Day September 16 (Friday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 27 (Tuesday)
New Year's Eve December 30 (Friday)