Philippines Country Office: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Philippines Country Office (PhCO)

Richard Bolt
Country Director
6 ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City, 1550 Metro Manila, Philippines
  Tel: +632 683 1000
  Fax: +632 683 1030
  Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The Philippines Country Office (PhCO) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Holy Thursday April 17 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 18 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Thursday)
Independence Day June 12 (Thursday)
All Saints' Day October 31 (Friday) in lieu of 1 November
Bonifacio Day December 1 (Monday) in lieu of 30 November
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday)
Rizal Day December 30 (Tuesday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Wednesday)