Philippines Country Office: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Philippines Country Office (PhCO)

Richard Bolt
Country Director
6 ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City, 1550 Metro Manila, Philippines   Tel: +632 683 1000   Fax: +632 683 1030   Email contact form

ADB-Extended Mission to Yolanda-affected Areas

Granda Manor Hotel, Juan Luna corner Gomez Sts., Tacloban City, Leyte Province  Tel: +63 2 632-5577

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2015

The Philippines Country Office (PhCO) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Thursday)
Holy Thursday April 2 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 3 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Friday)
Independence Day June 12 (Friday)
All Saints' Day November 2 (Monday) in lieu of 1 November
Bonifacio Day November 30 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)
Rizal Day December 30 (Wednesday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Thursday)