Timor-Leste Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM)

ADB Building, Rua Alferes Duarte Arbiro, Farol, Dili, Timor-Leste   Tel: +670 332 4801   Fax: +670 332 4132   www.adb.org/timor-leste  https://www.facebook.com/ADBTimorLesteResidentMission
Shane Rosenthal
Resident Representative
Email contact form
Richard S. Phelps
Principal Infrastructure Specialist
Email contact form
Brigido de Sousa
Senior Project Officer
Email contact form
Gerson Joel de Assis Alves
Senior Portfolio Management Officer
Email contact form
Elsty Davidz-Morato
Social Development Officer (Gender)
Email contact form
Adalgisa Freitas Marcal
Finance and Administrative Officer
Email contact form
Eurosia Menezes
Operation Assistant
Email contact form
Minerva C.C Caldeira
Operation Assistant
Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2015

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Thursday)
Holy Thursday April 2 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 3 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Friday)
Restoration of Independence Day May 20 (Wednesday)
All Saints' Day November 2 (Monday) in lieu of November 1
National Youth Day November 12 (Thursday) 
Proclamation of Independence Day November 27 (Friday) in lieu of November 28
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Thursday)