ERO: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

European Representative Office (ERO)

Barckhausstr. 160325 Frankfurt, Germany   +49 69 21 93 64 00  +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form
Naomi Chakwin Representative   +49 69 21 93 64 00   +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form
Sabyasachi Mitra Deputy Representative   +49 69 21 93 64 14   +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form
Sarah O'Keeffe External Relations Officer   +49 69 21 93 64 18   +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form
Sonila von Wittich Executive Assistant   +49 69 21 93 64 12   +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form
Elisabetta Grinzato-Gambula Administration and Communication Coordinator   Tel: 49 69 21 93 64 11  +49 69 21 93 64 44   Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The European Representative Office (ERO) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Good Friday April 18 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 21 (Monday)
Labour Day May 1 (Thursday)
Pentecost Monday June 9 (Monday)
German Unification Day October 3 (Friday)
All Saints' Day October  31 (Friday, in lieu of November 1)
Christmas Day December 26 (Thursday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Wednesday)

Holidays 2015

New Year's Day January 1 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 3 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 6 (Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Friday)
Pentecost Monday May 25 (Monday)
Corpus Christi June 4 (Thursday)
German Unification Day October 2 (Friday, in lieu of October 3)
All Saints' Day November 2 (Monday, in lieu of November 1)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Thursday)

Holidays 2016

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Good Friday March 25 (Friday)
Easter Monday March 28 (Monday)
Ascension May 5 (Thursday)
Pentecost Monday May 16 (Monday)
Corpus Christi May 26 (Thursday)
German Unification Day October 3 (Monday)
All Saints' Day November 1 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)
New Year's Eve December 30 (Friday, in lieu of December 31)