JRO: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Japanese Representative Office (JRO)

Kasumigaseki Building 8F3-2-5 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-kuTokyo 100-6008, Japan Office Hours: 9:30am to 6:00pm, Monday to Friday   Tel: +81 3 3504 3160   Fax. +81 3 3504 3165   Email contact form   How to visit us
Tomomi Tamaki Representative   Email contact form
 
Toshimasa Mae Deputy Representative   Email contact form
Akiko Mochizuki External Relations Officer   Email contact form
Keiko Kawazu Administration and Communications Coordinator   Email contact form
Keiko Hamada Senior Administration and Communications Assistant   Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2016

The Japanese Representative Office (JRO) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Coming of Age Day January 11 (Monday)
National Foundation Day February 11 (Thursday)
Vernal Equinox Day March 21 (Monday)
Showa Day April 29 (Friday)
Marine Day July 18 (Monday)
Respect-for-the-Aged Day September 19 (Monday)
Health Sports Day October 10 (Monday)
The Emperor's Birthday December 23 (Friday)
New Year's Eve December 30 (Friday)