Contacts

 

North American Representative Office (NARO)

900 17th Street NW
Suite 900
Washington DC 20006
Tel: + 1 202 728 1500
Fax: + 1 202 728 1505
Driving directions
Email contact form
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Craig Steffensen
Representative
Tel. + 202 728 1500
 
Samuel Tumiwa
Deputy Representative
Tel. + 202-728 1500
Michael Reyes
External Relations Officer
Tel.  +202 728 1504
Email contact form
Zenia Jimenez
Executive Assistant
Tel. + 202 728 1503
Natsuki K. Tyler
Partnerships and Protocol Coordinator
Tel.  +202 728 1506

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2014

The North American Representative Office (NARO) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday January 20 (Monday)
Washington's Birthday February 17 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 26 (Monday)
Canada Day July 1 (Tuesday)
Independence Day July 4 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 13 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27 (Thursday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Thursday)