fbpx ADB Holidays | Asian Development Bank

ADB: Contacts

Contact information for the Asian Development Bank

ADB Headquarters Holidays: 2022

ADB Headquarters in Manila will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 3 (Monday), in lieu of January 1
Holy Thursday April 14 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 15 (Friday)
Labor Day May 2 (Monday), in lieu of May 1
Independence Day June 13 (Monday), in lieu of June 12
All Saints' Day November 1 (Tuesday)
Bonifacio Day November 30 (Wednesday) 
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday), in lieu of December 25
New Year's Eve December 29 (Thursday), in lieu of December 31
Rizal Day December 30 (Friday)
 

ADB Field Offices Holidays

Afghanistan Resident Mission Pacific Liaison and Coordination Office
Armenia Resident Mission Pacific Subregional Office
Azerbaijan Resident Mission Pakistan Resident Mission
Bangladesh Resident Mission Palau Pacific Country Office
Bhutan Resident Mission Papua New Guinea Resident Mission
Cambodia Resident Mission People's Republic of China Resident Mission [中文]
Cook Islands Pacific Country Office Philippines Country Office
European Representative Office Samoa Pacific Country Office
India Resident Mission Singapore Office
Indonesia Resident Mission [Bahasa Indonesia] Solomon Islands - ADB Extended Mission
Georgia Resident Mission Sri Lanka Resident Mission
Japanese Representative Office [日本語] Tajikistan Resident Mission
Kazakhstan Resident Mission [Русский] Thailand Resident Mission
Kiribati Pacific Country Office Timor-Leste Resident Mission
Kyrgyz Republic Resident Mission Tonga - ADB Extended Mission
Lao PDR Resident Mission Turkmenistan Resident Mission
Mongolia Resident Mission Tuvalu Pacific Country Office
Myanmar Resident Mission Uzbekistan Resident Mission
Nepal Resident Mission Vanuatu Extended Mission
North American Representative Office Viet Nam Resident Mission [Tiếng Việt]