fbpx Georgia Resident Mission (GRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Georgia and ADB

ADB's key development priorities in Georgia include fostering inclusive and sustainable economic growth, accelerating poverty reduction, and enhancing regional connectivity.

Georgia Resident Mission (GRM): Contacts and Holidays

Georgia Resident Mission (GRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

1, G. Tabidze Street, Freedom Square, 0114 Tbilisi, Georgia

  Office Hours: 9:00 am to 6:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

About Us

The Asian Development Bank (ADB) has been supporting the Government of Georgia since 2007. Although Georgia is among ADB’s most recent members, ADB’s country portfolio has grown rapidly, with cumulative approvals exceeding $1.9 billion since then. ADB is one of Georgia’s largest multilateral financiers, assisting with the development of public infrastructure and services.


Contacts

Shane J. ROSENTHAL (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Ana CHICHINADZE (Ms)
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail


Holidays 2021

The Georgia Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Christmas Day January 7 (Thursday)
Epiphany January 19 (Tuesday)
Independence Restoration Day April 9 (Friday)
Good Friday April 30 (Friday)
Easter, Memorial Day May 3 (Monday)
Independence Day May 26 (Wednesday)
Virgin’s Assumption August 27 (Friday), in lieu of August 28
St. George's Day November 23 (Tuesday)
New Year’s Eve December 31 (Friday)

Last updated: 28 December 2020