India Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

India Resident Mission (INRM)

4 San Martin Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi 110021 India   Tel: +91 11 2410 7200   Fax: +91 11 2687 0945   Email contact form   How to visit us
Country Director's Office  

M. Teresa Kho
Country Director

Poornima Prasad
Executive Assistant

K. Balaji
Operations Coordinator

Leonardus Boenawan Sondjaja
Deputy Country Director

Devender Rawat
Senior Operations Assistant

External Relations

Rajesh Kumar Deol
Senior External Relations Officer

Finance and Administration

Venkateswara Rao Penta
Unit Head, Finance and Administration

Akhilesh Samyal
Finance and Administration Coordinator

Thirumala Rao Ronanki
Associate Finance and Administration Officer

Sudhir Nair
Senior Finance and Administration Assistant

Kuppuswamy Murugaraj
Senior Finance and Administration Officer

C.R. Selva Kumari
Finance and Administration Coordinator

Salim Akhtar
Information Technology Coordinator

Madhuri Sharma
Operations Assistant

Country Program, Development Results, and Economics

Johanna U. Boestel
Principal Economist

Kavita Iyengar

Abhijit Sen Gupta

Kanupriya Gupta
Project Officer (Results Management)

Nidhi Kapoor
Associate Economics Analyst

Rajeev P. Singh
Senior Country Specialist

Neeraja P. Kulkarni
Senior Programs Officer

Bhisma Rout
Programs Analyst

Meenakshi Jain
Senior Operations Assistant

Yashpal Patwal
Senior Operations Assistant

Transport Energy

Anil K. Motwani
Team Leader (Transport)

Arun Bajaj
Transport Specialist

Jagir Kumar
Senior Project Officer (Transport)

Prabhash Sahu
Project Officer (Transport)

Meenakshi Sharma
Associate Project Analyst

Dodla Shiva Raju
Associate Project Analyst

Ashish Ranjan
Senior Project Assistant

Sonal Arora
Operations Assistant

Vallabha Rao Karbar
Team Leader (Energy)

Jyotirmoy Banerjee
Senior Project Officer (Energy)

Jigar A. Bhatt
Project Officer (Energy)

Syed Zeeshan Ali
Associate Project Analyst

Neha Munjal
Senior Project Assistant

Neha Kapoor
Senior Operations Assistant

Urban Development

Ashok Srivastava
Urban Specialist

Saugata Dasgupta
Urban Specialist

Sourav Majumder
Project Officer (Urban)

Amrit Ajay Sharma
Associate Project Analyst

Pushkar Srivastava
Urban Specialist

Vivek Vishal
Project Officer (Urban)

Pramod Kumar
Project Analyst

Bhawna Kulshreshtha
Executive Assistant

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Rajesh Yadav
Senior Project Officer (Agriculture and Natural Resources)

Naduvinamani Raghavendra
Project Analyst

Financial Sector and Public Private Partnership

Ruchira Pande
Project Analyst

Portfolio Management and Capacity Building

B. Balabhaskara Reddy
Head (Portfolio Management Unit)

Vikram Harsha A.
Senior Project Officer (Social Sector)

Gurjyot Singh
Senior Portfolio Management Officer

Prabhjot R. Khan
Associate Social Development Officer (Gender)

Meenu Lalit
Project Analyst

Chandra Mohan Arora
Senior Procurement Officer

Geeta Malhotra
Associate Portfolio Management Officer

Michael Gomes
Project Analyst

Neha Saini
Senior Operations Assistant

Rajeev Sundaram
Operations Assistant


Ralf Gunter Starkloff
Senior Safeguards Specialist

Pooja Awasthi
Operations Assistant

Girish R. Mahajan
Environment Specialist

Pravash K. Mishra
Safeguards Officer


Krishnendu Baran Sarkar
Senior Financial Control Officer

Neeru Sehgal
Financial Control Analyst

Arijit Banerjee
Financial Control Analyst

Shweta Sharma
Senior Financial Control Assistant

Office of the General Counsel

V.S. Rekha
Principal Counsel, Office of the General Counsel

Operations Services and Financial Management Department

Hiroyuki Maruyama
Resident Procurement Specialist

Office of Private Sector

Mayank Choudhary
Senior Investment Specialist

Amit Kumar
Investment Officer

Apurva Kumar
Investment Officer

South Asia Department - Energy Division

Jiwan S. Achayra
Senior Energy Specialist 

Len V. George
Energy Specialist

South Asia Department – Urban Division

Ron Slangen
Urban Development Specialist


Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2016

INRM will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Republic Day January 26 (Tuesday)
Holi March 24 (Thursday)
Good Friday March 25 (Friday)
Ram Navami April 15 (Friday)
Independence Day August 15 (Monday)
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 12 (Monday)
Dussehra October 11 (Tuesday)
Diwali (Deepavali) October 31 (Monday), in lieu of October 30
Guru Nanak's Birthday November 14 (Monday)