Indonesia Resident Mission (IRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Indonesia Resident Mission (IRM): Contacts and Holidays

Address

Indonesia Resident Mission (IRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) The Plaza Office Tower, 11th Floor, Jl. MH Thamrin 28-30, Central Jakarta, Indonesia 10350
 Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel +62 21 29927388   Fax +62 21 29927399   E-mail  www.adb.org/indonesia   @ADBIndonesia

About Us

Established in 1987, the Indonesia Resident Mission (IRM) is located in Jakarta, Indonesia. IRM’s core functions include:

  • Build and maintain relationships with government, civil society, and private sector
  • Engage in policy dialogue
  • Develop country economic data
  • Coordinate aid
  • Perform economic and sector work and other analytical work
  • Develop the country partnership strategy
  • Perform external relations
  • Manage ADB projects in Indonesia

Contacts

Winfried F. WICKLEIN (Mr)
Country Director
 
Sona SHRESTHA (Ms)
Deputy Country Director
Meity TANUJAYA (Ms)
Management Office Focal Point
Anthony R. GILL (Mr)
Program, Portfolio and Sector Focal Point
Cahyadi INDRANANTO (Mr)
External Relations and Civil Society Focal Point

Holidays 2017

The Indonesia Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

Hindu Saka New Year March 28 (Tuesday)
Good Friday April 14 (Friday)
Ascension Day of Prophet Mohammad SAW April 24 (Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Monday)
Ascension Day of Jesus Christ May 25 (Thursday)
Idul Fitri 1437 H (Day 2) June 26 (Monday)
Independence Day August 17 (Thursday)
Pilgrim Day/Idul Adha September 1 (Friday) 
Maulid of Prophet Mohammad SAW December 1 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)

Holidays 2018

The Indonesia Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year January 1 (Monday)
Chinese Imlek 2569 New Year February 16 (Friday)
Good Friday March 30 (Friday)
Ascension Day of Jesus Christ May 10 (Thursday)
Pancasila State Grundnorm Day June 1 (Friday)
Idul Fitri 1439 Hijriyah (Lebaran Day 1) June 15 (Friday)
Independence Day August 17 (Friday)
Pilgrim Day/Idul Adha 1439 Hijriyah August 22 (Wednesday) 
Maulid of Prophet Mohammad SAW November 20 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)

Last updated: as of 16 November 2017