Lao PDR Resident Mission (LRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Lao PDR Resident Mission (LRM): Contacts and Holidays

Address

Lao PDR Resident Mission (LRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)Corner of Lanexang Av. and Samsenthai Rd., P.O. Box 9724, Vientiane, Lao PDR
 Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel +856 21 250444   Fax +856 21 250333   E-mail   www.adb.org/lao-pdr   How to visit us

About Us

Lao PDR Resident Mission's (LRM) primary role includes:

  • Government, development partners, civil society, and private sector relations
  • Country programming
  • Policy dialogue and support
  • Country reporting
  • Aid coordination
  • External relations and information dissemination
  • Portfolio management and project administration

LRM also assists with:

  • Project and technical assistance processing
  • Economic and sector work and other analytical work

Contacts

Yasushi NEGISHI (Mr)
Country Director
 
Shunsuke BANDO (Mr)
Senior Country Specialist
Steven SCHIPANI (Mr)
Senior Portfolio Management Specialist
Souphavanh PHONMANY (Ms) 
External Relations Coordinator/NGO Focal Point
Khekdavanh SIVILAY (Ms)
Receptionist


Holidays 2017

The Lao PDR Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 2 (Monday)
International Women's Day March 8 (Wednesday)
Lao New Year April 13, 14, 17 (Thursday, Friday, Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Monday)
Boat Racing Festival October 6 (Friday)
Lao National Day December 4 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)
New Year's Eve December 29 (Friday)

Holidays 2018

The Lao PDR Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday)
International Women's Day March 8 (Thursday)
Lao New Year April 12, 13, 16 (Thursday, Friday, Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Tuesday)
Boat Racing Festival October 25 (Thursday)
Lao National Day December 3 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Monday)

Last updated: as of 16 November 2017.