fbpx Marshall Islands: Contacts | Asian Development Bank

Marshall Islands and ADB

ADB supports the Marshall Islands in strengthening energy security, developing water and sanitation and solid waste management and infrastructure, raising educational standards, strengthening public financial management, and improving governance.

Marshall Islands: Contacts

Pacific Department (PARD) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

6 ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City, 1550 Metro Manila, Philippines

  Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

  Tel +63 2 86325346
  Fax +63 2 86362444
  E-mail

About Us

The ADB Pacific Department provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The Pacific Department engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in the Marshall Islands.


Staff

Paul CURRY (Mr)
Country Team Leader
  E-mail

Marshall Islands Pacific Country Office

Ellen PAUL (Ms)
Senior Country Officer
Marshall Islands Resort, PO Box 3279,
Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960
  E-mail


Holidays 2022

The Marshall Islands Pacific Country Office will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 3 (Monday)
Nuclear Survivor's Day March 1 (Tuesday)
Good Friday April 15 (Friday)
Independence Day (RMI) May 2 (Monday)
National Fisherman's Day July 1 (Friday)
Rijerbal (Labor equivalent) Day September 2 (Friday)
Manit (Culture) Day September 30 (Friday)
President's Day November 17 (Thursday)
Gospel Day December 2 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday)

Last updated: 4 April 2022