fbpx Federated States of Micronesia: Contacts | Asian Development Bank

Federated States of Micronesia (FSM) and ADB

ADB supports the Federated States of Micronesia through investments in energy, water, transport, and education, including technical assistance on public administration reforms.

Federated States of Micronesia: Contacts and Holidays

Pacific Department (PARD) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

6 ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City, 1550 Metro Manila, Philippines

  Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

  Tel +63 2 86325346
  Fax +63 2 86362444
  E-mail

About Us

The ADB Pacific Department provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The Pacific Department engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in the FSM.


Staff

Paul CURRY (Mr)
Country Team Leader
  E-mail

ADB Federated States of Micronesia Pacific Country Office

Maybelline A. BING (Ms)
Senior Country Officer
Ground Floor, One World Plaza
Kapweresou Street, Kolonia Town
Pohnpei, Federated States of Micronesia 96941
  E-mail

Holidays 2022

ADB Federated States of Micronesia Pacific Country Office (FSM PCO) is closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 3 (Monday)
Micronesia Cultural/Traditional Day March 31 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 15 (Friday)
FSM Constitution Day May 10 (Tuesday)
Chuuk Constitution Day September 30 (Friday)
UN Day October 25 (Tuesday)
Independence Day November 3 (Thursday) 
Pohnpei Constitution Day November 8 (Tuesday)
President's Day November 23 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday)

Last updated: 25 April 2022