Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM): Contacts and Holidays

Address

Papua New Guinea Resident Mission (PNRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) Level 2 – Burns Philp Haus, Corner of Musgrave Street & Champion Parade, PO Box 1992, Port Moresby, National Capital District, Papua New Guinea
 Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel +675 3210400   Fax +675 3210407   E-mail  adbpng

About Us

The Papua New Guinea (PNG) Resident Mission was opened in 2003 and provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The resident mission engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in Papua New Guinea.


Contacts

David HILL (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Edward FABER (Mr)
Country Economist
  E-mail
Bashirullah KHPALWAN (Mr)
Infrastructure Specialist
  E-mail
Erea ZOBEC (Mr)
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
  E-mail
Joy VEI ARUA (Ms)
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail

Holidays 2018

The Papua New Guinea Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday)
Good Friday March 30 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 2 (Monday)
Queen's Birthday June 11 (Monday)
National Remembrance Day July 23 (Monday)
National Repentance Day August 27 (Monday)
Independence Day September 17 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)
Boxing Day December 26 (Wednesday)
New Year's Eve December 31 (Monday)

Last updated: as of 21 May 2018