Philippines Country Office (PhCO): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Philippines Country Office (PhCO): Contacts and Holidays

Address

Philippines Country Office (PhCO) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) 6 ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City, 1550 Metro Manila, Philippines
 Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel +63 2 683 1000   Fax +63 2 683 1030   E-mail  adbphco @ADBPhilippines

About Us

The Philippine Country Office is responsible for

  • interacting and coordinating with ADB's development partners and stakeholders regarding ADB's operations and activities in the Philippines
  • conducting policy dialogues with the government and other stakeholders to operationalize ADB's strategies, reform agenda, and programs for the Philippines
  • preparing country reports on the Philippines' economic and development issues and ADB's country operations
  • coordinating and strengthening partnerships with other external funding agencies to rationalize ADB's development strategy and programs for the Philippines vis-a-vis other agencies' initiatives
  • disseminating information on ADB's activities in the Philippines to stakeholders and the general public
  • coordinating with the government to closely monitor the ongoing projects portfolio and resolve problems related to project implementation


Contacts

Richard BOLT (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Rosemarie F. MARQUEZ (Ms)
Senior External Relations Officer
  E-mail

Holidays 2018

The Philippines Country Office is closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday)
Holy Thursday March 29 (Thursday)
Good Friday March 30 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Tuesday)
Independence Day June 12 (Tuesday)
All Saints' Day November 1 (Thursday) 
Bonifacio Day November 30 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)
Rizal Day December 28 (Friday) in lieu of December 30
New Year's Eve December 31 (Monday)

Last updated: as of 24 January 2018