fbpx 亚洲开发银行和中华人民共和国: 亚行在华支持的业务成果 | 亚洲开发银行

亚洲开发银行和中华人民共和国: 亚行在华支持的业务成果

亚行与中华人民共和国紧密合作,共同促进包容 性绿色发展,应对老龄化,改善农村生计,解决 环境退化问题。

亚行在华支持的业务成果 (2019)

所取得成果为当年公布的项目完工报告及年度延伸检查报告中业务产出和成果的总数。

Operational Priority 1: Addressing Remaining Poverty and Reducing Inequalities

Operational Priority 2: Accelerating Progress in Gender Equality

Operational Priority 3: Tackling Climate Change, Building Climate and Disaster Resilience, and Enhancing Environmental Sustainability

Operational Priority 4: Making Cities More Livable

Operational Priority 5: Promoting Rural Development and Food Security

Operational Priority 6: Strengthening Governance and Institutional Capacity


亚行在华支持的业务成果 (2010-2018)

能源

 16,765,430 tCO2 温室气体年减排量

16,765,430 tCO2: 因清洁能源项目或项目组成部分而减排的二氧化碳当量。二氧化碳减排项目包括可再生能源发电、供需侧节能增效项目以及使用天然气等清洁燃料替代煤炭或石油等项目。

 3,544 GWH 年节能量

3,544GWH:年节能量是指节约的电力和燃料的总和,燃料(以太焦耳为单位)需换算成太瓦时当量。节约的能源是指因节能增效项目或其组成部分而节省的能源。

 514,721 新增通电户数

514,721:新增通电家庭户数。

 2,477 MW 新增发电装机容量

2,477 MW:利用常规能源和可再生能源的发电项目所产生的新增装机总容量(MW)。

 563 kilometers 新安装或升级改造的输送线路

563公里:输电、输气、输油线路长度(地面距离,单位:公里)。对于输电线路而言,长度为甲输电塔到乙输电塔的直线距离而非电路长度。

 40,824 kilometers 新安装或升级改造的配送线路

40,824公里:新安装和/或升级改造的配送线路或管道网络长度(单位:公里),由以下部分组成:(1)新安装或升级改造的、通常等于或小于110千伏的配电线路;(2)新安装或升级改造的集中供暖网络管道;以及(3)新安装或升级改造的城市供气管网管道。

交通运输

 23,132,562 average daily vehicle-kilometers 在首年营运期内兴建或改造的道路的使用情况

日均车公里数为23,132,562公里:在项目完工后的一年内,新建或升级改造的道路上的交通流量。交通车辆包括大巴、卡车、小型货车、小汽车、摩托车以及其他机动运输工具,具体视项目所在国家和所在地而定。日均车公里数的计算方法是将各类车辆在新建或升级改造的道路上全天行驶的里程相加(单位:公里)。

 24,639,095 average daily ton-kilometers 在首年营运期内兴建或改造的铁路的使用情况

日均吨公里数为24,639,095吨公里:在项目完工后的一年内,新建或升级改造的铁路上的货运量。吨公里数通常以铁路公司提供的数据为依据,因为收入通常是根据吨公里数计算。如果该数字不详,日均吨公里数则按日均货运吨数乘以日均运输公里数来计算。该指标不包括城市轨道交通。

 16,906 kilometers 新建或升级改造的公路

16,906公里:新建或升级改造的高速公路和国道(即全部控制出入的道路)以及省道、县道和乡道路网(即非全部控制出入的道路)的长度(单位:公里)。

 3,198 kilometers 新建或升级改造的高速公路和国道

3,198公里:新建或升级改造的高速公路和国道(公里)

 13,411 kilometers 新建或升级改造的省道、县道和乡道

13,411公里:新建或升级改造的省道、县道和乡道路网(公里)

 2,208 kilometers 新建和/或升级改造的铁路

2,208公里:新建或更新改造的铁路轨道长度(单位:公里,双轨不重复计算)。铁路轨道指的是城际和/或区域性铁路基础设施。

水务

 2,009,168 拥有新建或经改造供水设施的家庭户数

2,009,168:所有通过项目接入比家庭原用供水系统更高级的管道及非管道供水系统(非管道供水包括立式水塔)的家庭户数,以及原已接入管道供水系统但通过项目获得更佳供水服务(例如供水时间延长及/或水压提高)的家庭户数。

 3,715,739 拥有新建或经改造卫生设施的家庭户数

3,715,739:所有受益于提供卫生设施的项目的其他家庭户数,包括以前未受益或受益于较低级别卫生设施的家庭,以及原已受益但通过项目获得更佳卫生服务(如污水管连接、化粪池、冲水厕所、简易坑厕或坑厕通风条件得到改善)的家庭。

 3,240,640 m3/day 新增或经改造的污水处理能力

3,240,640 立方米/日:新建或经改造的污水处理厂的日均最大污水处理量,不包括化粪池的废物处理能力和清运量。

 1,229 kilometers 新安装或升级改造的供水管道长度

1,229公里:新建和经修缮或升级改造的各种规格的城市生活用水和非农业生产用水输送管道,包括主管和网管,不考虑管径大小,一律以管网总长度表示。

 12,095,492 hectares 通过灌溉、排水和/或防洪管理得以改良的土地面积

12,095,492公顷:通过以下任何新建或改造工程得以改良的土地面积:(1)灌溉;(2)排水服务;以及(3)防洪管理。

 10,545,768 洪涝风险降低的家庭户数

10,545,768:通过以下项目而免受洪水风险的农村和城镇家庭户数:(1)包含洪水管理组成部分的城市项目;(2)包含洪水管理组成部分的灌溉和水资源开发项目;(3)独立的洪水管理项目

金融

 191 小额信贷开户数量/最终借款人数量

191:最终借款人数量;如果该数字不详,则提供在项目实施过程中开立的小额信贷(金额不限)账户数量或估计数量。项目的小额贷款或储蓄小组活动所覆盖的所有人员都计算在内,包括自助小组的参与者。小额信贷的定义遵循各国的惯例。

 4,981 中小企业贷款开户数量或最终借款人数量

4,981:最终借款人数量;如果该数字不详,则提供在项目实施过程中开立的中小企业贷款(金额不限)账户数量。以上计算过程不包括中小企业的股权业务。中小企业的定义以项目所在国通常使用的定义为准。

教育

 30,000 受益于新建或经改造的教育设施的学生人数

30,000:受益于新建或经改造的体育教育设施的学生人数

 30,000 在经改进的质量保证体系下接受教育和培训的学生人数

30,000:受益于项目经改进的质量保证体系的学生总人数

 200 接受过优质或合格标准培训的教师人数

200:有可能改进教学实践及支持课程、教材或教学方法改进的受训教师人数。

区域合作与一体化

 17,886,978 tons/year 促进的跨境货运量

17,886,978吨/年:亚行旨在改善区域互联互通的业务所促进的跨境货运量。此类业务包括新建和修复区域道路以及改良边境基础设施和系统。

注:所取得成果为当年公布的项目完工报告及年度延伸检查报告中业务产出和成果的总数。

资料来源:2010-2018年发布的亚行项目和/或计划完工报告、亚行工作人员的估算以及亚行战略和政策局。

More resources

Development Effectiveness Review

The annual Development Effectiveness Review assesses ADB's progress in implementing its long-term corporate results framework.

Managing for Development Results

To help realize its vision of an Asia and the Pacific free of poverty, ADB is pursuing a deliberate, structured program of managing for development results.

ADB Results Framework

The ADB Results Framework assesses overall development progress in Asia and the Pacific and ADB’s effectiveness in delivering development results.

Driving Results at ADB

ADB is pursuing a deliberate, structured program of managing for development results (MfDR). This program provides the process and tools needed to deliver optimal results and ensure transparency and accountability.

fbpx People's Republic of China: Results of ADB-supported Operations | Asian Development Bank

People's Republic of China (PRC) and ADB

ADB has moved from an infrastructure-based support model for the PRC to one that will improve the quality of economic growth by underlining environmental protection and social sector development.

People's Republic of China: Results of ADB-Supported Operations, 2010-2018

Results achieved are aggregate amounts of outputs and outcomes from operations reported in project completion reports and extended annual review reports circulated for the year.

Energy

 16,765,430 tCO2 equivalent per year in greenhouse gas emission reduction

16,765,430 tCO2: The avoided CO2 equivalent emission as a result of a clean energy project or component of a project. Projects with CO2 emission reduction include renewable energy generation, energy efficiency projects in supply and demand side, and use of cleaner fuels such as natural gas in place of coal or oil.

 3,544 GWH equivalent per year of energy saved

3,544 GWH: Annual energy savings is the sum of electricity and fuel savings, after converting fuel savings in terrajoules to terawatt-hour equivalent per year. Energy saved is the energy savings resulting from a project or component of a project that involves efficiency improvements in energy use.

 514,721 new households connected to electricity

514,721: Number of new households given electricity connection.

 2,477 MW installed energy generation capacity

2,477 MW: Aggregated additional capacity in megawatts (MW) resulting from generation projects using conventional and renewable energy sources.

 563 kilometers transmission lines installed or upgraded

563 kilometers: Length of power, gas, and oil transmission lines (ground distance in kilometers). For power transmission lines, this should be the simple distance from tower A to tower B and not the circuit-kilometer.

 40,824 kilometers distribution lines installed or upgraded

40,824 kilometers: Length of the distribution network of lines or pipes installed and/or upgraded in kilometers, aggregating: (i) power distribution lines installed or upgraded, generally at 110 kilovolts or lower; (ii) district heating network pipes installed or upgraded; and (iii) urban gas supply network pipes installed or upgraded.

Transport

 23,132,562 average daily vehicle-kilometers use of roads built or upgraded in the first full year of operation

23,132,562 average daily vehicle-kilometers: Traffic benefiting from built or upgraded roads in the year after project completion. Vehicles are buses, trucks, minivans, cars, motorcycles, and other motorized means of conveyance, depending on the country and location. Daily vehicle-kilometers is to be calculated by adding all distances in kilometers traveled by all types of vehicles in a day on roads built or upgraded.

 24,639,095 average daily ton-kilometers use of railways built or upgraded in the first full year of operation

24,639,095 average daily ton-kilometers: Railway freight benefiting from built or upgraded railway in the year after project completion. Ton-kilometer is often based on data provided by the railway company, as revenues are typically collected on this basis. If this is not available then daily ton-kilometer is calculated by multiplying the daily freight tons carried by the average number of kilometers hauled. The indicator excludes urban rail.

 16,906 kilometers roads built or upgraded

16,906 kilometers: Length of expressways and national highways (i.e., fully access-controlled roadways) and provincial, district, and rural road networks (i.e., roads without full access control) built or upgraded, expressed in kilometers.

 3,198 kilometers expressways and national highways built or upgraded

3,198 kilometers: Expressways and national highways built or upgraded (kilometers)

 13,411 kilometers provincial, district, and rural roads built or upgraded

13,411 kilometers: Provincial, district, and rural road networks built or upgraded (kilometers)

 2,208 kilometers railways constructed or/and upgraded

2,208 kilometers: Length of railway tracks built or upgraded in kilometers (double tracks do not count twice). Railways refer to intercity and/or regional rail infrastructure.

Water

 2,009,168 households with new or improved water supply

2,009,168: All additional households that benefit from projects offering piped or non-piped water supply systems that are of a higher order than the system that the households used before (non-piped supply may include standpipes), and households that are already connected to a piped system but are provided with improved service, e.g., longer hours of service and/or increased pressure.

 3,715,739 households with new or improved sanitation

3,715,739: All additional households that benefit from projects offering a variety of sanitation systems to households that either did not benefit from sanitation systems before or benefit from systems of lesser order, and households that are already benefiting from sanitation services but are provided with improved service, e.g., sewer connection, septic tank, pour-flush, simple pit latrine, or ventilated improved pit latrine.

 3,240,640 m3/day wastewater treatment capacity added or improved

3,240,640 cubic meters/day: Maximum cubic meters of wastewater intake per day at the new or improved treatment plant, excluding waste treatment capacity of septic tanks and the removal of the waste.

 1,229 kilometers water supply pipes installed or upgraded

1,229 kilometers: All sizes of new and repaired or upgraded pipes intended to transport water for urban water use for domestic and nonagricultural business purposes, expressed as their aggregate length in the network, irrespective of pipe diameter, comprising mains as well as reticulation pipes.

 12,095,492 hectares land improved through irrigation, drainage and/or flood management

12,095,492 hectares: Land area improved through any new or improved: (i) irrigation, (ii) drainage services, and (iii) flood management works.

 10,545,768 households with reduced flood risk

10,545,768: Number of rural and urban households protected from flood risks through (i) urban projects that include flood management components, (ii) irrigation and water resources development projects that include flood management components, and (iii) stand-alone flood management projects.

Finance

 191 microfinance loan accounts opened / end borrowers reached

191: The number of end borrowers; or, if not available, the number or estimate of microfinance loan accounts opened (regardless of amount in currency) over the course of the project. All those reached by microfinance lending or saving group activities of the project are counted, including participants in self-help groups. The definition of microfinance follows country conventions.

 4,981 small and medium-sized enterprise loan accounts opened or end borrowers reached

4,981: Preferably number of end borrowers, but if not available, the number of small and medium-sized enterprise (SME) loan accounts opened (regardless of amount) over the course of the project. The calculation does not include equity operations for SMEs. The definition of SMEs follows the definition generally used in the country of the project.

Education

 30,000 students benefiting from new or improved educational facilities

30,000: Total number of students benefiting from new or upgraded physical educational facilities.

 30,000 students educated and trained under improved quality assurance systems

30,000: Total number of students benefiting from improved quality assurance systems under the projects.

 200 teachers trained with quality or competent standards

200: Number of teachers trained who are likely to improve teaching practices and support improvements in curriculum, textbooks, or pedagogy.

Regional Cooperation and Integration

 17,886,978 tons/year cross-border cargo volume facilitated

17,886,978 tons/year: Volume of cargo that crossed borders that are facilitated by ADB operations contributing to regional connectivity. Such operations may include regional road construction and rehabilitation, and border infrastructure and systems improvement.

Note: Results achieved are aggregate amounts of outputs and outcomes from operations reported in project completion reports and extended annual review reports circulated for the year.

Sources: ADB project and/or program completion reports issued in 2010-2018, staff estimates, and ADB Strategy and Policy Department.

More resources

Development Effectiveness Review

The annual Development Effectiveness Review assesses ADB's progress in implementing its long-term strategic framework, Strategy 2020.

ADB Results Framework

Introduced in 2008, the ADB corporate results framework is a management tool that helps ADB monitor and improve its performance to achieve the goals set out in Strategy 2020.

Driving Results at ADB

ADB is pursuing a deliberate, structured program of managing for development results (MfDR). This program provides the process and tools needed to deliver optimal results and ensure transparency and accountability.