fbpx Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Timor-Leste and ADB

ADB's country partnership strategy for Timor-Leste focuses on removing infrastructure bottlenecks and institutional constraints as well as investing in human capital.

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Rua Cabo Verde No 16, Posto Administrativo, Vera Cruz, Suco Motael, Aldeia Halibur, Dili, Timor-Leste

  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

About Us

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission was opened in 2000 and provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The resident mission engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in Timor-Leste.


Contacts

Sunil MITRA (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Kavita IYENGAR (Ms)
Country Economist
  E-mail
Jose PERREIRA (Mr)
Senior Project Officer
  E-mail
Geraldo MONIZ DA SILVA (Mr) 
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail
Elsty DAVIDZ-MORATO (Ms) 
Social Development Officer (Gender)
  E-mail
Adalgisa F.M. MARCAL (Ms) 
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
  E-mail

Holidays 2020

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Wednesday)
Holy Thursday April 9 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 10 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Friday)
Independence Day May 20 (Wednesday)
Popular Consultation Day August 31 (Monday)
All Soul's Day November 2 (Monday)
National Youth Day November 12 (Thursday)
National Heroes Day December 7 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)

Last updated: 1 June 2020