Timor-Leste Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Address

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) ADB Building, Rua Alferes Duarte Arbiro, Farol, Dili, Timor-Leste
 Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel: +670 3324801   Fax: +670 3324132   www.adb.org/timor-leste  E-mail   ADBTimorLesteResidentMission

About Us

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission was opened in 2000 and provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The resident mission engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in Timor-Leste.


Contacts

Paolo SPANTIGATI (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Richard S. PHELPS (Mr)
Principal Infrastructure Specialist
  E-mail
Allison WOODRUFF (Ms)
Urban Development Specialist
  E-mail
David FREEDMAN (Mr)
Country Economist (Consultant)
  E-mail
Jose PERREIRA (Mr)
Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
  E-mail
Minerva C.C. CALDEIRA (Ms) 
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail

Holidays 2017

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 2 (Monday)
Holy Thursday April 13 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 14 (Friday)
Labor Day May 1 (Monday)
Restoration of Independence Day May 19 (Friday)
Popular Consultation Day August 30 (Wednesday)
All Saint's Day November 1 (Wednesday)
All Soul's Day November 2 (Thursday)
Proclamation of Independence Day November 28 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)

Last updated: as of 3 January 2017