fbpx Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Timor-Leste and ADB

ADB supports Timor-Leste in strengthening its basic infrastructure and services and building a sound country system as it moves to expand its assistance to other sectors.

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Rua Cabo Verde No 16, Posto Administrativo, Vera Cruz, Suco Motael, Aldeia Halibur, Dili, Timor-Leste

  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

About Us

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission was opened in 2000 and provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The resident mission engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in Timor-Leste.


Contacts

Sunil MITRA (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Kavita IYENGAR (Ms)
Country Economist
  E-mail
Jose PERREIRA (Mr)
Senior Project Officer
  E-mail
Geraldo MONIZ DA SILVA (Mr) 
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail
Elsty DAVIDZ-MORATO (Ms) 
Social Development Officer (Gender)
  E-mail
Adalgisa F.M. MARCAL (Ms) 
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
  E-mail


Holidays 2022

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 3 (Monday), in lieu of January 1
Holy Thursday April 14 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 15 (Friday)
Labor Day May 2 (Monday), in lieu of May 1
Independence Day May 20 (Friday)
Popular Consultation Day August 30 (Tuesday)
All Saint's Day November 1 (Tuesday)
All Soul's Day November 2 (Wednesday)
Proclamation of Independence Day November 28 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday), in lieu of December 25

Last updated: 28 December 2021