Timor-Leste Resident Mission: Contacts and Holidays

Request for Information

To request disclosure of particular ADB documents and information that you have not been able to find on our website, submit a request for information.

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM)

ADB Building, Rua Alferes Duarte Arbiro, Farol, Dili, Timor-Leste   Tel: +670 332 4801   Fax: +670 332 4132   www.adb.org/timor-leste  www.facebook.com/ADBTimorLesteResidentMission
Paolo Spantigati
Country Director
Email contact form
Richard S. Phelps
Principal Infrastructure Specialist
Email contact form
Allison Woodruff
Urban Development Specialist
Email contact form
David Freedman
Country Economist (Consultant)
Email contact form
Jose Perreira
Senior Project Officer (Infrastructure)
Email contact form
Adalgisa Freitas Marcal
Finance and Administrative Officer
Email contact form
Elsty Davidz-Morato
Social Development Officer (Gender)
Email contact form
Minerva C.C Caldeira
Senior Operation Assistant/External Relations Focal Point
Email contact form
Eurosia Menezes
Operation Assistant
Email contact form

Other ADB Contacts

Holidays 2016

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Holy Thursday March 24 (Thursday)
Good Friday March 25 (Friday)
Restoration of Independence Day May 20 (Friday)
Popular Consultation Day August 30 (Tuesday)
All Saint's Day November 1 (Tuesday)
All Soul's Day November 2 (Wednesday)
Proclamation of Independence Day November 28 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday)
New Year's Eve December 30 (Friday)