fbpx Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Timor-Leste and ADB

While helping Timor-Leste emerge stronger from the COVID-19 pandemic, the ADB country program will continue to emphasize knowledge, systems, innovation, and technical expertise to accompany traditional financial support.

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM): Contacts and Holidays

Timor-Leste Resident Mission (TLRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Rua Cabo Verde No 16, Posto Administrativo, Vera Cruz, Suco Motael, Aldeia Halibur, Dili, Timor-Leste

  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)

About Us

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission was opened in 2000 and provides the primary operational link for activities between ADB and the government, the private sector, civil society stakeholders, and development partners. The resident mission engages in policy dialogue, country partnership strategy development and programming, and portfolio management, while also acting as a knowledge base on development issues in Timor-Leste.


Contacts

Sunil MITRA (Mr)
Country Director
  E-mail
Kavita IYENGAR (Ms)
Country Economist
  E-mail
Jose PERREIRA (Mr)
Senior Project Officer
  E-mail
Geraldo MONIZ DA SILVA (Mr) 
External Relations Focal Point
  E-mail
Elsty DAVIDZ-MORATO (Ms) 
Social Development Officer (Gender)
  E-mail
Adalgisa F.M. MARCAL (Ms) 
Senior Finance and Administration Officer
  E-mail


Holidays 2021

The Timor-Leste Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Holy Thursday April 1(Thursday)
Good Friday April 2 (Friday)
Labor Day May 3 (Monday) in lieu of May 1
Restoration of Independence Day May 20 (Thursday)
Popular Consultation Day August 30 (Monday)
All Saint's Day November 1 (Monday)
All Soul's Day November 2 (Tuesday)
National Youth Day November 12 (Friday)
Christmas Day December 24 (Friday) in lieu of December 25

Last updated: 4 January 2021