Viet Nam Resident Mission (VRM): Contacts and Holidays | Asian Development Bank

Viet Nam Resident Mission (VRM): Contacts and Holidays

Address

Viet Nam Resident Mission (VRM) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) 3rd Floor, Cornerstone Building, 16 Phan Chu Trinh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Ha Noi, Viet Nam
 Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday to Friday)
  Tel +844 39331374   Fax +844 39331373   E-mail   www.adb.org/viet-nam   How to visit us  Project-related concerns

About Us

The Viet Nam Resident Mission was established in 1996 and it is located in Ha Noi. Its primary responsibilities include:

  • Country strategy and programming
  • Policy dialogue and support
  • Portfolio management and administration of delegated projects
  • Aid coordination
  • Economic and sector work and other analytical work
  • Government, civil society, and private sector relations
  • Country reporting
  • External relations and information dissemination

It also undertakes loan and technical assistance processing.


Contacts

Eric SIDGWICK (Mr)
Country Director
Norio SAITO (Mr)
Deputy Country Director
ĐẶNG Hữu Cự (Mr)
Senior External Relations Officer
CAO Thị Dinh (Ms)
Operations Coordinator

Holidays 2017

The Viet Nam Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 2 (Monday)
Tet January 26 - February 1 (Thursday-Wednesday)
King Hung Day April 6 (Thursday)
Labor Day May 1 (Monday)
Liberation Day May 2 (Tuesday)
National Day September 4 (Monday)

Holidays 2018

The Viet Nam Resident Mission will be closed on these dates:

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday)
Tet February 14-16, 19-20 (Wednesday-Tuesday)
King Hung Day April 25 (Wednesday)
Liberation Day April 30 (Monday)
Labor Day May 1 (Tuesday)
National Day September 3 (Monday)

Last updated: as of 16 November 2017