Resolution No. 362 - Election of President

Institutional Document | April 2013

This is the resolution of the Board of Governors of the Asian Development Bank adopted on 24 April 2013. In accordance with the provisions of Article 34 of the Agreement Establishing the Asian Development Bank, Mr. Takehiko Nakao was elected President of ADB for the unexpired portion of the term of Mr. Haruhiko Kuroda. Mr. Takehiko Nakao's term will commence on 28 April 2013 and end on 23 November 2016.

Additional Details

  • ADB administration and governance

Subscribe to our monthly digest of latest ADB publications.

Follow ADB Publications on social media.