Multilateral Development Banks' Common Performance Assessment System (COMPAS) 2011 Report

Institutional Document | December 2012

The 2011 Common Performance Assessment System (COMPAS) aims to share information on Multilateral Development Banks' practices in Managing for Development Results in an easily accessible manner; it is not intended to make direct comparisons across institutions given the differences in the business models of each.

The 2011 COMPAS Report includes information and analysis from seven participating institutions: the African Development Bank, the Asian Development Bank, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the Inter-American Development Bank, the International Fund for Agricultural Development, the Islamic Development Bank, and the World Bank Group.

Additional Details

  • ADB administration and governance
  • Managing for Development Results (MfDR)

Subscribe to our monthly digest of latest ADB publications.

Follow ADB Publications on social media.