Multilateral Development Banks' Common Performance Assessment System (COMPAS) 2012 Report

Institutional Document | January 2014

The 2012 Common Performance Assessment System (COMPAS) provides standardized information across Multilateral Development Banks on the main features of each Working Group-Managing for Development Results (WG-MfDR) member (in the institutional profile), as well as on the status of MfDR within each, using a select set of indicators. 

The 2012 COMPAS Report includes information and analysis from seven participating institutions: the African Development Bank, the Asian Development Bank, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the Inter-American Development Bank, the International Fund for Agricultural Development, the Islamic Development Bank, and the World Bank Group.

Additional Details

  • ADB administration and governance
  • Managing for Development Results (MfDR)

Subscribe to our monthly digest of latest ADB publications.

Follow ADB Publications on social media.