Resolution No. 403 - Election of President

In accordance with the provisions of Article 34 of the Agreement Establishing the Asian Development Bank, Mr. Masatsugu Asakawa was elected President of the Asian Development Bank. Mr. Asakawa's term will commence on 17 January 2020 and end on 23 November 2021.


This page was generated from /documents/bog-resolution-403-election-president on 05 May 2024

Source URL: