European Representative Office

Address

European Representative Office (ERO) Barckhausstraße 1 60325 Frankfurt, Germany  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday   Tel +49 69 21 93 64 00   Fax +49 69 21 93 64 44   E-mail @ADB_Europe

About Us

Established in 1996, the European Representative Office (ERO) in Frankfurt, Germany develops and strengthens relations between ADB and its 17 European member countries. ERO engages with a wide range of stakeholders in Europe, including multilateral and bilateral development and financial institutions, business community, nongovernmental organizations, media, and academe.

View fact sheet for:

Austria The Netherlands
Belgium Norway
Denmark Portugal
Finland Spain
France Sweden
Germany Switzerland
Ireland Turkey
Italy United Kingdom
Luxembourg  

Staff

Debra KERTZMAN (Ms)Representative  E-mail
Sabyasachi MITRA (Mr)Deputy Representative  E-mail
Carola WICHERT (Ms)External Relations Consultant  E-mail
Sonila VON WITTICH (Ms)Executive Assistant  E-mail
Elisabetta GRINZATO-GAMBULA (Ms)Administration and Communications Coordinator  E-mail
 

Holidays 2016

The European Representative Office is closed on these dates.

New Year's Day January 1 (Friday)
Good Friday March 25 (Friday)
Easter Monday March 28 (Monday)
Pentecost Monday May 16 (Monday)
Corpus Christi May 26 (Thursday)
Assumption of May Day August 15 (Monday)
German Unification Day October 3 (Monday)
All Saints' Day November 1 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 26 (Monday)
New Year's Eve December 30 (Friday)
in lieu of December 31