Pacific Subregional Office (SPSO) | Asian Development Bank

Pacific Subregional Office (SPSO)

Address

Pacific Subregional Office (SPSO) - Asian Development Bank (ADB) 91 Gordon Street Suva, Fiji  Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday to Friday   Tel +679 3318101   Fax +679 3318074   E-mail

About Us

Located in Suva, Fiji, the Pacific Subregional Office (SPSO) serves as the focal point of ADB for programming, processing, and administering assistance in the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Samoa, Tonga, and Tuvalu.

Being closer to its South Pacific clients, SPSO and ADB’s Coordination Offices in the Cook Islands, Kiribati, Samoa, and in Tonga, are able to liaise directly with stakeholders to ensure ADB’s strategies, programs, and projects remain relevant, responsive, and results-focused.


Staff

Robert JAUNCEY (Mr)Regional Director  E-mail

Coordination Offices

Cook IslandsADB Development Coordination OfficeMinistry of Finance and Economic Management P.O. Box 120Rarotonga, Cook Islands   Tel +682 29521  Fax +682 29520  E-mail
KiribatiADB-World Bank Liaison Office P.O. Box 13, BairikiTarawa, Kiribati   Tel +686 22040 / 22041  Fax +686 21902  E-mail
SamoaADB-World Bank Samoa Liaison Office Level 6, Central Bank BuildingApia, Samoa   Tel +685 24492  Fax +685 24228  E-mail
TongaADB-World Bank Group Liaison OfficeMinistry of Finance and National Planning P.O. Box 87Nuku'alofa, Tonga   Fax +676 26011  E-mail


Holidays 2018

The Pacific Subregional Office (SPSO) is closed on these dates.

New Year's Day January 1 (Monday)
Good Friday March 30 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 2 (Monday)
National Sports and Wellness Day June 29 (Friday)
Constitution Day September 7 (Friday)
Fiji Day October 10 (Wednesday)
Diwali November 7 (Wednesday)
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday November 19 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Tuesday)
Boxing day

December 26 (Wednesday)