改善中国交通换乘枢纽:实现更完善的多式联运轨道枢纽

Publication | 2015年01月
SHARE THIS PAGE

在过去的10年里,中国在建设高铁网络方面已经超过了世界其它地区。自2007年以来,该国已建成近10,000公里高铁线路。

高速铁路(高铁)的发展是中华人民共和国(中国)目前的主要优先事项之一。在过去十年中,中国已经为铁路现代化与交通网络发展制定了长远的目标,并已在短期内付诸实施。到2014年,中国已经建成了全球最广泛的高铁网络,并投入运营。尽管中国在交通基础设施的发展方面取得了重大进展,但是在整合交通与城市规划方面仍面临着不小的挑战。这就需要实现战略性的多式联运规划、机构合作以及财政可持续性。

在此背景下,亚洲开发银行(亚行)与中国开展了一项技术援助项目,对“发展多式联运客运枢纽”展开了研究。该项研究以高铁枢纽为研究对象,对其主要特点、相关问题、经验教训,以及多式联运铁路换乘枢纽开发与管理过程中的国家与国际最佳实践进行了综合分析。

本手册的制定为所有参与中国多式联运铁路客运换乘枢纽设计与翻新工作的利益相关方提供了建议与指导——包括政府部门、资助机构、顾问公司与开发商。本手册目的在于从用户的角度出发,提高换乘体验的质量与效率。

与“乘客往往将花费时间出行视作一件麻烦事”相反的是,本手册旨在让换乘成为一种积极、甚至可能是有益的体验。本手册可被视为对交通方式与换乘方式既定设计标准的一种补充,旨在提高人们对换乘枢纽设计重要性的认识,从而未来能在中国实现设计改进,并最终实现更为完善的枢纽。

View this publication on Scribd:

Improving Interchanges: Toward Better Multimodal Railway Hubs in the People’s Republic of China

Contents

  • 前言
  • 序言
  • 背景和现状
    • 简介
    • 挑战:中国换乘枢纽的现状
  • 换乘枢纽设计的良好实践
    • 换乘枢纽的战略规划
    • 换乘枢纽组织与运营效率
    • 用户体验
    • 结论:换乘枢纽设计和质量改善投资
  • 参考文献与延伸阅读
  • 附录:换乘枢纽用户满意度调查
  • 照片和图片来源

Additional Details

Type
Subjects
  • Transport
  • Rail transport
  • Urban transport
Countries
  • China, People's Republic of
SKU
  • ARM146555
ISBN
  • 978-92-9254-604-5 (Print)
  • 978-92-9254-605-2 (e-ISBN)

Improving Interchanges: Toward Better Multimodal Railway Hubs in the People’s Republic of China

Publication | January 2015
SHARE THIS PAGE

The People's Republic of China has surpassed the rest of the world in building its high-speed rail network in the last 10 years. The country has built nearly 10,000 kilometers of high-speed rail lines since 2007.

The development of high-speed rail (HSR) is one of the key priorities in the People’s Republic of China (PRC). Over the past decade, the PRC has developed a long-term vision for rail modernization and network development and implemented it within a short period of time. By 2014, the PRC has built and put into operation the world’s largest HSR network. Though there has been impressive progress in developing transport infrastructure, the PRC still faces critical challenges in establishing a more integrated approach to transport and urban planning. This requires strategic multimodal transport planning, institutional collaboration, and financial sustainability.

Against this background, the Asian Development Bank and the PRC executed a technical assistance project that conducted a study on “developing multimodal passenger transport hubs.” This study focused on HSR hubs to implement a comprehensive analysis of key features, issues, lessons learned, and national and international best practices in developing and managing multimodal interchange railway hubs.

This illustrated guide has been developed to provide advice and guidance to all stakeholders—including public authorities, funding organizations, consultants, and developers—who may be involved in designing and refurbishing multimodal passenger rail interchange hubs in the PRC. The objective of the guide is to improve the quality and efficiency of the interchange experience from the perspective of users.

Instead of the passenger viewing time spent traveling as an inconvenience, the aim is to have the interchange perceived as a positive, and perhaps even a rewarding, experience. The guide can be viewed as a complement to established standards for the design of transport modes and interchanges. It seeks to raise awareness of the importance of interchange hub design, leading to future design improvements and, in time, better hubs in the PRC.

View the publication on Scribd:

Improving Interchanges: Toward Better Multimodal Railway Hubs in the People’s Republic of China

Contents

  • Foreword
  • Preface
  • Context and Current Provision
    • Introduction
    • The Scale of the Challenge: Existing Interchange Hub Provision in the People's Republic of China
  • Good Practice in Interchange Hub Design
    • Strategic Planning for the Interchange Hub
    • Interchange Hub Organization and Operational Efficiency
    • The User Experience
    • Conclusion: Investing in Interchange Hub Quality and Improving Interchanges
  • References and Further Reading
  • Appendix: Interchange Hub User Satisfaction Survey
  • Photo and Figure Credits

Additional Details

Authors
Type
Subjects
  • Transport
  • Rail transport
  • Urban transport
Countries
  • China, People's Republic of
SKU
  • ARM146555
ISBN
  • 978-92-9254-604-5 (Print)
  • 978-92-9254-605-2 (e-ISBN)

Subscribe to our monthly digest of latest ADB publications.

Follow ADB Publications on social media.