fbpx ASEAN+3 Bond Market Guide | Asian Development Bank

ASEAN+3 Bond Market Guide

The ASEAN+3 Bond Market Guide is a series published by the ASEAN+3 Bond Market Forum in collaboration with ADB as its secretariat. Each country-specific guide provides information on the investment climate, rules, laws, opportunities, and characteristics of the local bond market. The guides aim to help bond market issuers, investors, and financial intermediaries understand the local context and encourage greater participation in the region’s rapidly developing bond markets. The guides are produced in close consultation with local policymakers and market players. ASEAN+3 consists of Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, the PRC, Indonesia, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Viet Nam.