Азиатский банк развития и Узбекистан: информационный бюллетень

Publication | апрель 2022
SHARE THIS PAGE

С целью поддержки экологически чистого, устойчивого и инклюзивного восстановления Узбекистана после COVID-19, АБР будет оказывать содействие проектам в области образования, энергетики, здравоохранения, финансов, транспорта, сельского хозяйства и природных ресурсов, а также городских и водных услуг.

Стратегия партнерства АБР для Узбекистана на 2019-2023 годы согласована со стратегией национального развития страны и ее приоритетными направлениями - (i) реформы государственного управления; (ii) экономическое развитие, включая структурные реформы, укрепление частной собственности и предпринимательства, улучшение транспортной и торговой взаимосвязанности; и (iii) социальное развитие.

АБР продолжит консультирование по вопросам политики, наращивание потенциала и консультационную поддержку по сделкам для подготовки приемлемых для банков проектов ГЧП, и останется согласованным с национальной стратегией развития Узбекистана на 2022-2026 годы и программой реформ.

Ежегодно обновляемый Информационный бюллетень содержит краткую информацию о деятельности АБР в стране и контактную информацию.

Additional Details

Type
Series
Subjects
  • ADB administration and governance
  • ADB funds and products
Countries
  • Uzbekistan
Dimensions
  • 8.5 x 11

Asian Development Bank and Uzbekistan: Fact Sheet

Publication | September 2022

To support Uzbekistan’s green, resilient, and inclusive recovery from COVID-19, ADB will support projects in education, energy, health, finance, transport, agriculture and natural resources, and urban and water services.

ADB’s Country Partnership Strategy for Uzbekistan 2019–2023 is aligned with the country’s national development strategy and its priority areas—(i) governance and public administration reforms; (ii) economic development, including structural reforms, strengthening private ownership and entrepreneurship, and improving transport and trade connectivity; and (iii) social development.

ADB will continue its policy advice, capacity building, and transaction advisory support to prepare bankable PPP projects, and will remain aligned with Uzbekistan’s national development strategy for 2022–2026 and the associated reform agenda.

Updated yearly, this ADB Fact Sheet provides concise information on ADB's operations in the country and contact information.

Additional Details

Type
Series
Subjects
  • ADB administration and governance
  • ADB funds and products
Countries
  • Uzbekistan

Subscribe to our monthly digest of latest ADB publications.

Follow ADB Publications on social media.